MediaLab für Medienvertriebsunternehmen

MediaLab hilft dabei, Deine Medien schneller und reibungsloser auf den Markt zu bringen, indem es die optimale Medienverwaltungsplattform mit einfachen Optionen für die Teamzusammenarbeit, schnellen Funktionen für die Medienverteilung und markengeschützten und sicheren Kommunikationstools für die Freigabe Deiner Medien bietet.

Primitives logo

Wie Vertriebsunternehmen MediaLab nutzen

Als Vertrieb kann der Austausch von Medien arbeitsintensiv sein und man verliert leicht den Überblick, wer was gesehen hat. Erstelle den perfekten Workflow für die Medienverteilung mit MediaLab.

Team collab

Zusammenarbeit im Team

Lasse Dich in Echtzeit über den Upload- und Transkodierungsfortschritt informieren, wenn ein Kollege ein neues Projekt hinzufügt oder wenn Dein Freigabelink angesehen wurde.

Share links

Teile und prüfe Medien

Teile Medien mit internen und externen Beteiligten. Erstelle einen direkten Link oder schicke eine E-Mail, damit Deine Kontakte Deine Medien ansehen können. Fordere Feedback an und lasse Deine geteilten Medien mit Timecodes direkt kommentieren.

Branding

Branding

Gestalt Dein MediaLab passend zu Deiner Markenidentität, indem Du es individuell anpasst. Kombiniere alle Branding-Features, damit sich Dein Content vom Rest abhebt und sich wie eine Erweiterung Deiner Organisation anfühlt.

Interessiert?

Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf und frag nach einem Probe-Abo oder Demo Call

Demo anfragen

MediaLab for Media Distribution Companies

MediaLab helps you to get your media to market faster and smoother, by giving you the optimal media management platform with easy team collaboration options, fast media distribution features, and branded and secure communication tools when sharing your media.

Primitives logo

How Media Distribution Companies use MediaLab

As a Media Distribution company, sharing media can be labour intensive and it is easy to lose track of who has seen what. Create the perfect media distribution workflow with MediaLab.

Team collab

Team collaboration

Team collaboration Be updated in real time of upload and transcode progress, when your colleague adds a new project or when your share link has been viewed.

Share links

Share links

Share and review media Share media with internal and external stakeholders. Create a direct link or send an email to let your audience watch your media. Request feedback from others and have them directly comment on your media with timecodes.

Branding

Branding

Branding Brand MediaLab to match your brand identity by customizing your Lab. Combine all the branding features to make your media stand out from the rest and make it feel like an extension of your organization.

Primitives

Primitives are a specialist format distributor originating from Flanders, formed in 2011 by the three largest independent production houses in the country. Primitives works hard for good people with good ideas, localising, developing and pitching content for the international market. They focus on factual and factual entertainment titles such as The Mole and Eternal Glory, with a lovingly curated catalogue of titles.

Interested?

Get in touch for a trial or a demo.

Request demo